Not Just Another Webinar

The Side by Side Masterclass Academy is more than just a webinar. We won’t leave you frustrated with wasted time and money, and you won’t be left with more questions than before you started. No more throwing random information out and hoping you can catch the value – we’re getting in depth and personal to walk with you on your entrepreneurial journey and help you build your business like never before.

The Side by Side Masterclass Academy is a collection of hands on trainings taught by master teachers, Konnector Karen and Social Sandie in an environment that is interactive in order to create the best learning environment. Each masterclass is live and accessible online through your phone, tablet or computer.

We’ll cover a variety topics that will help you build your business and hit every single one of your goals. We’ll come together each week through Zoom and you’ll learn all about the topic of the week and ask any questions you may have at the time. Throughout the week you’ll also complete self-work and have access to Konnector Karen and Social Sandie through our exclusive Master community for additional feedback and support.

Masterclass Teachers

Konnector Karen

Karen Joseph has 28 years experience in education.  She began her career in education as an elementary school teacher in 1988 at The Dalton School in New York City and then after receiving her Master’s degree in education at Fordham University she went on to teach at The 92nd St. Y on the Manhattan’s Upper East side…  Learn more about Karen and what her students have to say.

 

Social Sandie

Sandie Sanchez has had over 15 years in education as a home school teacher. She has written curriculum for many home school studies and the curriculum has been used around the world in the home school communities… Learn more about Sandie and what her students have to say.

 

Class Schedule Below All Classes are $67 each. (Click on a Class for Description, Times and to Purchase a Seat)

*Can’t make it to the live class times? 
Don’t worry we have the recordings for you here instead so you won’t miss out on a single training! 

Recorded Side By Side Masterclass Academy

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
  • Introduction to Instagram – 2 Week Series – Part 1
    4:00 PM-5:00 PM
    2017-05-16
    Chandler, AZ, United States

    Chandler, AZ, United States

    Now owned by Facebook, Instagram is being geared more and more for marketers, yet very few businesses have figured out how to use it effectively. We’ll go over the many ways you can share photos and videos, use hashtags, and connect directly with your customers. You’ll also learn how to create compelling content that will engage viewers, spark conversation and optimize your Instagram profile. Plus, we’ll teach you how to reach new potential clients and nurture existing relationships through planning, strategizing, and analyzing your postings.

    CLASS TIME: 4:00 PM PT | 5:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM ET

    Our recommendation is that everyone take Intro to Branding prior to taking any of the other classes.  Personal branding is the foundation for career success.  It also allows you to establish a reputation and an identity.

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS

17
  • Live Streaming – 2 Week Series – Part 1
    9:00 AM-10:00 AM
    2017-05-17

    It’s true, videos are the future of business, especially if you’re a small business owner who does any type of marketing through an online platform. We’re going to teach you how to take advantage of live video to grow your audience and make a larger impact. Live Streaming allows you to get personal with your fans, build a following, and keep your community coming back for more.

    We’ll also show you several ways you can repurpose the content from your live videos to work for you on other platforms, network, and generate leads while you sleep so that you’re working smarter, not harder, and gaining more freedom than ever.

    CLASS TIME: 9:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CT | 12:00 PM ET

    Our recommendation is that everyone take Intro to Branding prior to taking any of the other classes.  Personal branding is the foundation for career success.  It also allows you to establish a reputation and an identity.

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS 

18
  • Build Your Facebook Community – 2 Week Series – Part 1
    6:00 PM-7:00 PM
    2017-05-18

    An online community for your business can help you reach your target audience more consistently than relying on a Facebook page alone. We’ll show you the hidden gems of running a thriving Facebook Group that provides value and has your fans coming back to a place where they will get value from your brand. Once they get to know, like and trust you guess what happens? Yes, they do business with you!

    Curious as to what content brings value to your community? We’ll show you the many simple ways to curate and create content that your community will value.

    Plus, you’ll learn how to create graphics in Canva as well as posts that attract engagement from your audience.

    CLASS TIME: 6:00 PM PT | 7:00 PM MT | 8:00 PM CT | 9:00 PM ET

    Our recommendation is that everyone take Intro to Branding prior to taking any of the other classes.  Personal branding is the foundation for career success.  It also allows you to establish a reputation and an identity.

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS

19
20
  • Introduction to Branding – 2 Week Series – Part 1
    7:00 AM-8:00 AM
    2017-05-20

    Build your brand and your business in a way that is authentically YOU. Simply throwing up YOURNAME.com is not enough “branding” for you or your business. Intentionally branding your business will make you stand out from the competition and be known when you walk into a room. In this class, we’ll delve into creating your brand, that’s true to who you are and who you serve, with serious intention.

    You’ll be able to find your ideal niche market, set your big goals and develop a strategy to help your personal brand stand strong, and we are dedicated to assisting you in creating your unique brand.

    CLASS TIME: 7:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET

    Our recommendation is that everyone take Intro to Branding prior to taking any of the other classes.  Personal branding is the foundation for career success.  It also allows you to establish a reputation and an identity.

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS

21
22
23
  • Introduction to Instagram – 2 Week Series – Part 2
    4:00 PM-5:00 PM
    2017-05-23

    Now owned by Facebook, Instagram is being geared more and more for marketers, yet very few businesses have figured out how to use it effectively. We’ll go over the many ways you can share photos and videos, use hashtags, and connect directly with your customers. You’ll also learn how to create compelling content that will engage viewers, spark conversation and optimize your Instagram profile. Plus, we’ll teach you how to reach new potential clients and nurture existing relationships through planning, strategizing, and analyzing your postings.

    CLASS TIME: 4:00 PM PT | 5:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM ET

     

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS – MUST BE DONE AT PART 1 OF CLASS – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

     

24
  • Live Streaming – 2 Week Series – Part 2
    9:00 AM-10:00 AM
    2017-05-24

    It’s true, videos are the future of business, especially if you’re a small business owner who does any type of marketing through an online platform. We’re going to teach you how to take advantage of live video to grow your audience and make a larger impact. Live Streaming allows you to get personal with your fans, build a following, and keep your community coming back for more.

    We’ll also show you several ways you can repurpose the content from your live videos to work for you on other platforms, network, and generate leads while you sleep so that you’re working smarter, not harder, and gaining more freedom than ever.

    CLASS TIME: 9:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CT | 12:00 PM ET

    Our recommendation is that everyone take Intro to Branding prior to taking any of the other classes.  Personal branding is the foundation for career success.  It also allows you to establish a reputation and an identity.

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS – MUST BE DONE AT PART 1 OF CLASS – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

25
  • Build Your Facebook Community – 2 Week Series – Part 2
    6:00 PM-7:00 PM
    2017-05-25

    An online community for your business can help you reach your target audience more consistently than relying on a Facebook page alone. We’ll show you the hidden gems of running a thriving Facebook Group that provides value and has your fans coming back to a place where they will get value from your brand. Once they get to know, like and trust you guess what happens? Yes, they do business with you!

    Curious as to what content brings value to your community? We’ll show you the many simple ways to curate and create content that your community will value.

    Plus, you’ll learn how to create graphics in Canva as well as posts that attract engagement from your audience.

    CLASS TIME: 6:00 PM PT | 7:00 PM MT | 8:00 PM CT | 9:00 PM ET

    Our recommendation is that everyone take Intro to Branding prior to taking any of the other classes.  Personal branding is the foundation for career success.  It also allows you to establish a reputation and an identity.

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS – MUST BE DONE AT PART 1 OF CLASS – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

     

26
27
  • Introduction to Branding – 2 Week Series – Part 2
    7:00 AM-8:00 AM
    2017-05-27

    Build your brand and your business in a way that is authentically YOU. Simply throwing up YOURNAME.com is not enough “branding” for you or your business. Intentionally branding your business will make you stand out from the competition and be known when you walk into a room. In this class, we’ll delve into creating your brand, that’s true to who you are and who you serve, with serious intention.

    You’ll be able to find your ideal niche market, set your big goals and develop a strategy to help your personal brand stand strong, and we are dedicated to assisting you in creating your unique brand.

    CLASS TIME: 7:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET

     

    SIGN UP AND PAY FOR CLASS – MUST BE DONE AT PART 1 OF CLASS – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

     

28
29
30
31
June
June
June

CLASS DISCLAIMER: We can teach you anything- how to build a great Facebook group, how to live stream fearlessly, how to create effective Instagram posts. We can give you all of the information about business models and branding and marketing and networking.  We can teach you all of the keys to success. The one thing we need to count on is YOU. Your success ultimately depends on you, your efforts and your willingness to dedicate the time to learn the methods in order to create progress. The more you put in, the more you will get out.